Found my soulmate on here

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

I found my soulmate here a few months after joining and we are now happily married. You will need to be patient as the initial matches may not be exactly what you are looking for. However, if you let your matchmaker know your concerns, they will take your preferences into account and the matches will be more suited to your desires as time progresses. As the saying goes, good things come to those who wait!

TQ

1st Class Team

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Very delighted with how Hum Marriage have handled my profile and my requirements. They are very approachable. I really like the fact that all my personal info is kept off-line in a discreet manner. Thanks kindly

Farooq Ismail

Really good!

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Yeah they do what they say. Im engaged Alhamdulillah. Want to thank all of the Hum Marriage Bureau team, thank you very much.

Haroon

Thank you

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Thanks for your service. Very good

Reema

10/10

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

I registered with the Gold plus package in August 2018, the first match I received was a Diamond. I am now happily married Alhamdulillah. If you want marriage the halal way, use HMB. 🙂

Tahir khan

Flawless

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

Nothing but good things to say. Ive been married 2 months now. Would have written a review earlier but was busy with the wedding prep.

Ghaz

Love the service

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Had to write a review because the workers here are great. Spoke to a lovely gentleman and immediately registered. Cant wait for my first match.

Jamila

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

My sister was with Hum Marriage last year and after 2 months she was engaged to marry. We cant thank Hum marriage bureau enough. Thank you

Ibrahim

Impressive

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Impressive agency. Im a 48 year old man and I gave up many times. Never found any luck with dating apps. I am now receiving many matches from hum marriage and Im Impressed.

Mr Farooq

🙂

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Happy. Took me some time but finally have someone with mutual feelings. Soon to join the marriage train 🙂 In shaa Allah

Yasir

Good good bureau

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

I want to remain anonymous but i want to say thank you, very good bureau.

Anonymous

Thanks Hum

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

Thank you. 10/10

Hassan Alam

Highly recommend HMB

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

I cant fault it. Professional service that trumps haram dating apps

Mr Iqbal

Good value for money

5.0 rating
October 21, 2018

We are living in UK, I registered my daughter with Hum marriage bureau. She is working in retail and was finding it difficult to find a suitable decent boy for marriage. Hum marriage helped her get married and done us a great service. May Allah bless them for their good work.

Anonymous

incredible

5.0 rating
October 9, 2018

really happy with the matches, price and quality of overall service.

Faisal

Very good service

5.0 rating
September 12, 2018

Very good service with great matches and customer service. Highly recommended.

Abbas

Amazing

5.0 rating
August 15, 2018

I loved how all the matches I received were serious about marriage. I tried many muslim apps in the past but none of them were serious for marriage. They wanted to date. Hum marriages members are serious for marriage and want only marriage which is halal and honourable. JazakAllah kher

Mr Mohammed Salim

Let the wedding preparations begin

5.0 rating
August 13, 2018

Thank you Sara for all your help and efforts.

Sarah

Good

5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

I recommend

Junaid

Hummarriage Zindha Baad

5.0 rating
July 14, 2018

Thanks most kindly for helping me find a life partner. Your team are very professional and caring and polite. You spare the time to engage in my requirements. Thanks once again

Jabbar

5 stars

5.0 rating
July 12, 2018

5 star review because they are very good at what they do. Im a Muslim revert and have been very pleased with the matches and service. 👍🏻

David

trustworthy

5.0 rating
July 11, 2018

I was apprehensive at first as you can never be sure with all the options out there today. But I’m glad I put my trust in hum as things have worked out perfectly. My matchmaker was a delight and the service is 5 stars.

Farrah

Superb matches

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

I got matched with a model on my first match 🙈 super happy and made some friends for life along the way!

Humaira

10/10

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

Outstanding Marriage Agency.

Ifrah

Great Marriage Bureau

5.0 rating
May 17, 2018

I have been very pleased with the overall service of this marriage agency. All the matches were spot on and delivered when promised. Customer service was great from my match-maker. I recommend Hum Marriage to anyone looking to get married.

Dr Alam

Recommended

5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

Money well spent. Thank you 🙏

Dr Ayaan

Great Agency

5.0 rating
April 29, 2018

5 stars. Easily the best marriage bureau around

Nazia

Office 5H, Cobalt Square, 83 Hagley Road
Birmingham, B168QG

34 New House, 67-68 Hatton Garden
London, EC1N 8JY

0121 582 0618 | 07857 037 167
Mon-Fri 12pm-10pm | Sat-Sun 12pm-6pm